May is Member Appreciation Month at K Space Contemporary. Therefore, we are pleased to announce the virtual opening of MEMBERS ONLY, an online juried art exhibition of new works of art by current members of K Space Contemporary. Members Only is a fantastic representation of contemporary art from Corpus Christi and Texas Coastal Bend.

MEMBERS ONLY was curated by the K Space Exhibition Committee, a team of professional artists and art instructors, including Jennifer Arnold, Meg Aubrey, Eric Cuevas, Kerstin Dale, Payton Koranek, Gerald Lopez, Jimmy Peña, Lars Roeder, Greg Reuter, and Day Wheeler.

To learn more about the selected artists please visit our blog.